Call Us: (757) 797-4240

Tim I. (November 2023)

Very thorough and friendly. Great and responsive customer
service. Took the time to answer all my questions. Would
definitely use again!

Janis C. (November 2023)

Clay did a very thorough and professional job. We look forward to working with him agsin

Paul P. (November 2023)

Clay is knowledgeable and thorough in his home inspection. He does a great job explaining his findings after the inspection to my buyers. Highly recommend him for your home inspection

Madison P. (November 2023)

Fast and easy inspection. Very transparent and friendly.
Would use premier again!

Julion M. (November 2023)

I am a first time home buyer and for my first experience with undergoing this process I have to say, A Premier Home Inspection has set the bar pretty high.

Raccshi W. (November 2023)

Premier Home Inspection was very professional and
courteous. Report was very through and delivered on time as
promised.

Zachary S. (November 2023)

Clay was very thorough and professional. He was able to
help us stop from purchasing a house with numerous issues
and couldn’t be happier for it.

Sara D. (October 2023)

Clay was great — I really appreciated his quick
communication and willingness to work with us on a bit of a
last minute inspection request.

Gabriella R. (October 2023)

Clay and his team are the best! Thorough, timely,
dependable. They’re my go to every time.

Michael (September 2023)

Very thorough and detailed. Definitely recommend him! And
will use him again for future inspections.

Katey S. (September 2023)

Super fast, thorough inspection, priced reasonably, and good
communication. Have hired Clay before and will hire again in
the future.

Benetta J. (August 2023)

Clay was thorough. His report was easy to read and and I
didn’t have any questions regarding any ambiguity. His
explanation(s) were clear.

Raiesha S. (August 2023)

I’ve worked with Clay several times. He’s always thorough
and does a great job explaining any issues he finds.

Drew M. (August 2023)

 
Clay and his company is the most detailed inspection company on the planet! 

Kent R. (August 2023)

Only giving 5 stars because 10 isn’t an option! I don’t know
how else to explain it but if you’re looking for a home
inspection in VABCH

Timothy K. (July 2023)

Very thorough and
very informative.

Angela D. (July 2023)

I recently had the pleasure of hiring A Premier Home Inspection to perform a reinspection for a property I was under contract with.

Kristen B. (July 2023)

Super detailed home inspection report! Clay
left nothing unchecked and was very
knowledgeable. 

Luis C. (May 2023)

 
Clayton did a very good and professional work, his findings help us identify things that would have cost us thousands of dollars,

Lindsay C. (May 2023)

He was very thorough and communicative.
He came out quickly and got our inspection
done. Thank you!

Dexter G. (May 2023)

Clay is the most thorough inspector I
know! Highly recommend him

Charlotte C. (April 2023)

The inspector gave me such a sense of relief, knowing that I now know what shape my house is in from top to bottom.

JONATHAN L. (March 2023)

Dustin was professional and thorough. He took 2.5 hours of his time and answered all questions we have for minor and major defects.

Michael M. (November 2022)

If you’re looking for a home inspection and reading the reviews, just stop and schedule with A Premier.

Derrick J. (November 2022)

t is very hard to find a company that takes
pride in what they do and don’t cut corners.

Alonte W. (November 2022)

Very good and
professional and thorough

Ceddy (November 2022)

The inspection went well. Clay is
very professional and answered all of
my questions.

Angelica V. (November 2022)

Literally saved us $405k.

christian m. (October 2022)

Clay was very thorough. He did an amazing job.

Hunter A. (October 2022)

Very professional and helpful with any and
all questions. Highly recommend.

Mary B. (October 2022)

Clay was very prompt, professional and
courteous, as was the answering service.

Emily D. (October 2022)

Buying your first home is scary, but Clay was
forthcoming and took pride in the quality of his
work. 

Andrew M. (October 2022)

Clay is very professional, and very thorough! He has a very systematic approach of how he does his home inspection. 

Linda K. (October 2022)

Clay was professional and a pleasure to work with. He took his time and did a very thorough job.

Robert J. (October 2022)

Clay was on time, professional, and thorough. He assisted me in understanding the details of the inspection and answered every one of my questions with precision.

June W. (September 2022)

Clay did an excellent job; above and beyond what was required! Thank you

Jones R. (September 2022)

I needed an independent assessment of my roof. 

Jesse D. (September 2022)

Clay was very thorough
and professional.

James T. (September 2022)

Absolutely blown away by the detail and depth of this inspection.

Diedre B. (September 2022)

Clay was amazing and thorough. We are so glad that we used his services and we plan to send all of our friends to him as well.

anulfo f. (September 2022)

Really Professional

Kenneth J. (September 2022)

Inspector was good at his job, easy to talk
to & professional

Chris S. (September 2022)

Great knowledge and
very helpful

Muhammad Y. (September 2022)

Clay is great and a very through inspector.
Answers your questions and is your guy to
go for any current or future inspection.

Meesha B. (August 2022)

Clay was awesome. Very thorough, plenty of details with great recommendations for maintaining the home, which was above and beyond. 
 

Sigbjorn S. (August 2022)

Very thorough inspection. The inspection report was very easy to read and helpful.

Jose (. (July 2022)

Attention to detail and professional inspection
performed prior my home purchase.

Abby C. (July 2022)

He thoroughly went through the whole house, in the attic & in the crawl. At the end, he took the time to let us know what he found and to answer any questions.
 

Recee F. (June 2022)

Was recommended by my sister. I like the fact he took pics so I can reference back later and fix the little things that I’ve never notice.

Vickie C. (June 2022)

Best decision I have made in this homebuying journey. He was on-time, thorough, and patient. He answered any questions I had and was very professional. 

kenneth b. (June 2022)

Excellent service, quick responses with detailed reports. Highly recommended.

Ahmed A. (June 2022)

I would highly recommend Clay to conduct your home inspection. He is very professional and knowledgeable with various aspects of conducting a thorough home inspection.

Nicole B. (May 2022)

Clay recently did a home inspection for me and he was very thorough and knowledgeable! He took the time to explain things and was very professional and kind.

Karen W. (May 2022)

They did a very thorough inspection of the home. Communication afterwards was very detailed. Highly recommend!

Waterford R. (May 2022)

Clay was great!! He came out to inspect my new home & was extremely friendly & thorough with his inspection.

Natalie K. (May 2022)

made our decision on
the house easier!

Ashley H. (April 2022)

Clay was amazing! very thorough,
responsive & on top of everything! Glad we chose him to inspect on our new home.

genevra w. (April 2022)

Clay was down to earth and explained everything expertly. I was impressed with his service and thankful for his thorough inspection. I highly recommend his service

strunc54 (April 2022)

 Professional in every way. Felt confidence in the work and reassured that any and all issues were explored.

Scott M. (April 2022)

Our home inspection took about 2.5 hours. Clay put eyes on everything and investigated
thoroughly.